Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term
Monday 3rd September 2018 Staff Development Day (students do not attend)
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Staff Development Day (students do not attend)
Wednesday 5th September 2018 School recommences -Years 7-11
Thursday 6th September 2018 Year 12 start
Friday 7th September 2018 Year 13 return
Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018 Half term
Thursday 20th December 2018 Last day of term
Spring Term
Thusrday 3rd January 2019 School recommences
Friday 15th February 2019 Staff Development Day (students do not attend)
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 Half term
Friday 5th April 2019 Last day of term
(Easter falls within the Easter Holiday break - Good Friday 19th April, Easter Monday 22nd April 2019)
Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 School recommences
Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 Half term
Thursday 4th July 2019 Staff Development Day (students do not attend)
Friday 19th July 2019 Last day of term
 Monday 22nd July 2019 Staff Development Day (students do not attend)

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term
Monday 2nd September 2019 Staff Development Day (students do not attend)
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Staff Development Day (students do not attend)
Wednesday 4th September 2019 School recommences -Years 7-11
TBC Year 12 start
TBC Year 13 return
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019 Half term
Friday 20th December 2019 Last day of term
Spring Term
Monday 6th January 2020 School recommences
Friday 14th February 2020 Staff Development Day (students do not attend)
Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020 Half term
Friday 3rd April 2020 Last day of term
(Easter falls within the Easter Holiday break - Good Friday 19th April, Easter Monday 22nd April 2019)
Summer Term
Monday 20th April 2020 School recommences
Monday 4th May 2020 Bank Holiday
Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 Half term
Thursday 2nd July 2020 Staff Development Day (students do not attend)
Friday 17th July 2020 Last day of term
 Monday 20th July 2020 Staff Development Day (students do not attend)

In This Section

Newport Pagnell Campus

Tel: 01908 210203
Fax: 01908 216574
admin@ousedale.org.uk
Find on Google Maps

Olney Campus
Tel: 01234 717480
Fax: 0123 4 717509
admin@ousedale.org.uk
Find on Google Maps